Лучшие музыкальные клипы: рок, поп, рэп, шансон, классика
Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

Grown Folks Music Vol.79

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!


Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Добавлено by Admin В Новости
5 Просмотры


*FAIR USE DISCLAIMER: I do not own copyright for this copyrighted material, but under Section 107 United States
Copyright Law as noted by the United States Copyright Office (Copyright Act 1976), allowance is made for fair
use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research.I state here
in a good faith that I have made and uploaded here this copy of this copyrighted material completely for the
purposes of comment and criticism - i.e. my production of the copy of this copyrighted material and sharing of
it here on YouTube in this particular case - is totally non-profit, and that I believe that my production of
this copy of this copyrighted material and sharing of it here in YouTube in this particular case can only
increase value of this copyrighted material and produce only positive effects for this copyrighted material in
its potential market.

Track list below:
1. Intro 0:00
2. Turn U Out (Silk) 0:03
3. You Are Not Alone (Michael Jackson) 4:50
4. Overjoyed (Jon B.) 9:14
5. Come Here (H.I.M.) 14:24
6. Candlelight (Zhavia) 17:54
7. Listen (11:11) 21:00
8. Can't Wait (Jill Scott) 24:49
9. Enchantment (Corrine Bailey Rae) 29:00
10. Complicated (Raiche) 32:44
11. I Like (Jade) 36:36
12. Own It (Ella Mai) 41:24
13. Can We Be Tight (Jagged Edge) 45:03
14. FCKNGITITOVAWID (Marsha Ambrosius) 49:04
15. Back Chapters (Ne-Yo) 53:18
16. Let's Take A Dip (A Few Good Men) 57:20
17. I Have Love (Frankie) 1:01:36
18. Emotions (H-Town) 1:06:22
19. My Song (INTRO) 1:11:11
20. Thank You (Estelle) 1:15:11
21. DJ Outro

Написать комментарий


Комментариев нет.